St. Paul Lutheran Church

"Changing lives through Jesus Christ in a caring community

where people mature in faith, worship Jesus, 

witness, and serve others in the world.".  


Pastoral Staff

Vicar Bob Wilson

Pastor Marty Tyce (Visiting Pastor)


Church Staff

Music Director Karen Vandenburgh

Office Manager Julie Warbrick

Bookkeeper Dot Oppelt


Church Council

President Brandon Nielsen

Vice President  

Secretary Jeannine Gannon

Finance Board Jeanette Haug

Missions and Evangelism 

Elder representative Donna Egan

Property and Maintenance 

Christian Growth Board  

Stewardship  Dan Bagnole

School Board 

Member at Large Val Camillone

Member at Large 

Member at Large 

Member at Large 

Office Staff Rep - Julie Warbrick



Board of Elders

Board Chair Donna Egan

Member Joe McNulty

Member George Vega

Member Dennis Bouquot

Member Ed Wolf